Steering Committee

Class of '69 Steering Committee Members


Myra Moore Aderholdt
Brenda Peebles Allred
Ginger Dills Amos
Gayle Patterson Cook
Bruce Dillon
Mona Binkley Holmes
John Kearns
Doug Mabe
Lin Nelson Moore
Julia Hedgecock Prevette
Steve Warren
Carol Idol Westmoreland
Linda Templeton Wood
Contact information for any of the the above Steering Committee members may be found on their "Classmate Profile" page.  If you have an idea or suggestion please do not hesitate to contact a committee member.